Waterbeds and wave shoulder bar

Discussieer hier over alles wat te maken heeft met huisvesting.

Moderator: Moderators

Waterbeds and wave shoulder bar

Berichtdoor CharlesCalais » di feb 02, 2016 15:37

Hello, I'm new in this forum.

I'm a french farmer from north of France. I have 50 cows (holstein). I like to visit french forum to share some farming information.

I plan to build a new barn for my cattle. it will be with slats, and robot.

I'm contacting you (holland farmers), because I'm wondering to buy dcc waterbeds, and in europe, there dealer is from holland.

I tried to translate your forum with google translate, but it is very hard to understand. So could you resume me in english (or in french :wink: )
-Is there some inconvenients in dcc waterbeds?
-If I choose waterbeds, which cubicle do I have to take? Jourdain are ok? or do I have to choose the one from the waterbed dealer BUC? BUC cubicle difference is in the bottom bar which is straight and low. Says, it's to keep cows in the middle. About shoulder bar, I notice there is wave shoulder bar in your country, do I have to take them, or new cubicle are enough design to avoid it?

Hope you will understand my english. regards
CharlesCalais

Re: Waterbeds and wave shoulder bar

Berichtdoor Robert » di feb 02, 2016 17:49

Hi Charles,

Do you want to buy these waterbeds ?

http://www.dccwaterbeds.com/
Robert

Beroep: 't zou wat moeten zijn
Interesses: dezelfde als van de loopvogel

Berichtdoor poekske » di feb 02, 2016 19:14

Wie helpt Me vertalen? Hij neemt best de ligboxen van de mannekes van die matrassen, deze zijn speciaal gebogen zodat de koeien niet van de matrassen rollen. Heb zelf geprobeerd te vertalen maar heb het gewist :oops: lezen en spreken lukt, typen niet in engels
poekske

Beroep: binnenkort zelfstandig slager
Interesses: vlees melk en machines

Berichtdoor Flyinghollander » di feb 02, 2016 19:43